Geschäftsführer Vertrieb - HOBAS Rohre GmbH

Wilfried Sieweke

Tel.:

+49.395 45 28 130

Gewerbepark 1 

Mobil:

+49.171 68 07 447

D-17039 Trollenhagen     

Fax:

+49.395 45 28 100

 

Mail:

wilfried.sieweke@hobas.com

 

 

Leiter Vertrieb Deutschland

Mario Frieben

Mobil:

+49.175 56 44 005

Auf der Emst 119

Fax:

+49.2371 83 25 192

D-58638 Iserlohn                 

Mail:

mario.frieben@hobas.com

 

 

 

 

Produktmanager Grabenlose Techniken

Wolf Schrader

Mobil:

+49.171 77 19 268

Wedauer Str. 20

Fax:

+49.203 31 87 544

D-47249 Duisburg            

Mail:

wolf.schrader@hobas.com

 

 

Produktmanager Wasserkraft

Eberhard Mende

Mobil:

+49.170 58 32 400

Köhlerweg 3

Fax:

+49.7443 17 38 53

D-72250 Freudenstadt          

Mail:

eberhard.mende@hobas.com

 

 

 

 

 

Südl. Niedersachen & Sachsen Anhalt, Thüringen, Ost Hessen

 

 

Jochen Herrmann

August-Bebel-Straße 2a

D-06628 Bad Kösen

 

Mobil:

+49.171 78 89 792

Fax:

+49.344 63 27 478

jochen.herrmann@hobas.com

 

 

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Nord Sachsen-Anhalt, Ost Niedersachsen

 

Dieter Moschek

Falkenberger Chaussee 7

D-13051 Berlin

 

Mobil:

+49.171 40 47 016

Fax:

+49.30 92 92 070

dieter.moschek@hobas.com

 

 

Sachsen, Ost Thüringen, Nord Bayern

 

 

Reinhard Böttner

Hausdorf, Zollwitzer Ring 32

D-04680 Colditz

 

Mobil:

+49.170 20 59 595

Fax:

+49.343 81 40 092

reinhard.boettner@hobas.com

 

 

 

 

Bayern

 

 

Rudolph Haux

Wolf-Ferrari-Straße 18b

D-82152 Krailling

  

Mobil:

+49.170 38 83 229

Fax:

+49.89 37 41 81 30

rudolph.haux@hobas.com

 

 

 

Hessen, Saarland, Mittel Rheinland-Pfalz

 

Frank Sommer

Justus-von-Liebig-Str. 3

D-63486 Bruchköbel

 

Mobil:

+49.171 40 47 019

Fax:

+49.6181 79 588

frank.sommer@hobas.com

 

Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen

 

Fabian Lossie

Grambkermoorer Landstr. 33k

D-28719 Bremen

 

Mobil:

+49.151 12 22 49 15

Fax:

+49.421 57 82 82 68

fabian.lossie@hobas.com

 

Südl. Nordrhein-Westfalen, Nord Rheinland-Pfalz

 

Klaus Mirtschink

St. Barbara Weg 2b

D-47647 Kerken

 

Mobil:

+49.171 77 21 001

Fax:

+49.2833 57 54 52

klaus.mirtschink@hobas.com

  

Nordrhein-Westfalen

 

 

 

Andreas Klein

Am Park 1

D-41569 Rommerskirchen

 

Mobil:

+49.170 58 85 850

Fax:

+49.2183 41 37 27

andreas.klein@hobas.com

 

 

 

Baden-Württemberg, Süd Rheinland-Pfalz

 

Eberhard Mende

Köhlerweg 3

D-72250 Freudenstadt

 

Mobil:

+49.170 58 32 400

Fax:

+49.7443 17 38 53

eberhard.mende@hobas.com