Leiter Vertrieb Deutschland

Mario Frieben
Auf der Emst 119
D-58638 Iserlohn

M +49.175 56 44 005
F  +49.2371 83 25 192
mario.frieben@hobas.com 

Produktmanager Grabenlose Techniken

Wolf Schrader
Wedauer Str. 20
D-47249 Duisburg

M +49.171 77 19 268
F  +49.203 31 87 544
wolf.schrader@hobas.com 

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Jochen Herrmann
August-Bebel-Straße 2a
D-06628 Bad Kösen

M +49.171 78 89 792
F  +49.344 63 27 478
jochen.herrmann@hobas.com 

Dieter Moschek
Falkenberger Chaussee 7
D-13051 Berlin

M +49.171 40 47 016
F  +49.30 92 92 070
dieter.moschek@hobas.com 

Frank Sommer
Justus-von-Liebig-Str. 3
D-63486 Bruchköbel

M +49.171 40 47 019
F  +49.6181 79 588
frank.sommer@hobas.com 

Ulf Biemann
Ahornallee 29
D-18239 Satow

M +49.151 74 12 16 32
F  +49.382 07 73 903
ulf.biemann@hobas.com 

Holger Hörnemann
Elverfeldstraße 14
D-44869 Bochum

M +49.170 58 85 850

holger.hoernemann@hobas.com 

Josef Nobs
Ebermannstraße 6
D-78199 Bräunlingen

M +49.173 35 00 344
F  +49.0771 29 45 394
josef.nobs@hobas.com 

Hubert Stark
Kapellenweg 23
D-95698 Neualbenreuth

M +49.170 22 03 684
F  +49.9638 93 92 215
hubert.stark@hobas.com 

Thomas Fuchs
Raffelstettnerstraße 27 A
A-4030 Linz

+49.170 38 83 229
T  +43.664 38 30 385
thomas.fuchs@hobas.com